Random Thoughts

It’s been awhile since I lasted posted.  Not a lot has happened but a lot has been on my mind.  Work is crazy and I am just so unsure about how much longer I really want to stay at Colby.  I thought by taking on so many new responsibilities, I’d get a better job title and better pay.  Well, none of that is happening. Do I really want to be someone’s assistant for the rest of my life?? No!! I want to do so much more.  But what that is, I have no idea.

The other thing stressing me out and making me snap at everyone is the fact that  my husband isn’t back to work yet.  God forbid he doesn’t have dinner ready for me when I get home.  I work all freakin’ day and come home and still have to take care of our daughter! Why can’t he just see that he isn’t making me happy right now?  I seriously just want to scream and leave some days.  I want to punch and throw things and scream at the top of my lungs!

AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! I’m so damn frustrated, irritated, annoyed, and seriously just want to get the hell out!!!!

Leave a Reply

