Sick baby

Jocelyn has a runny nose yet again.  She just got done taking medicine for her ear infection and pink eye.  I keep going back and forth about her getting tubes in her ears.  If this was last year, I would have had the procedure done already but this is her first ear infection in 6 months.  That is really good for her!  But I don’t think the medication worked this time around.  I hate this time of year for her.  Daycare is just full of sick kids and the minute she gets better, she gets sick again!

This now means I get no sleep because she will start her night in her room and then wakes up crying and I have to bring her into our room.  My poor baby.

Leave a Reply

